School Leadership Team

Please note that all SLT meetings are open to the public. For those who would like to observe, please click the below link: 

 

PS 84 SLT Meeting

 

For the 2021/2022 school year, SLT Meetings will be held at 7:30PM via Zoom on the following days: 

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

Thursday, June 9, 2022

 

SLT Previous Meeting Minutes: 

PS 84 School Leadership Team Minutes - September, 2021

PS 84 School Leadership Team Minutes - July, 2021

School Leadership Team Minutes - June, 2021

PS 84 School Leadership Team Minutes - May, 2020.pdf

PS 84 School Leadership Team Minutes - June, 2020.pdf

PS 84 School Leadership Team Minutes - 2nd Meeting June, 2020.pdf

PS 84 School Leadership Team Minutes - July, 2020.pdf

PS 84 School Leadership Team Minutes - September, 2020.pdf